Climate Summit Schedule of Rehearsals and Performances

Here is the schedule of rehearsals, performances, and other meetings for the plays we Theatre Makers are presenting at the alternative climate summit in San Francisco in September:

  • Saturday, August 18: Props Party – 10am start, 1pm end
  • Sunday, August 19: Costume Party – 10am start, 1pm end
  • Sunday, August 19: Rehearsal – 6pm start, 9pm end
  • Tuesday, August 21: Rehearsal – 7pm start, 10pm end
  • Friday, August 24: Social Event – 5:30pm start, 7:30pm end
  • Saturday, August 25: Props Party – 10am start, 1pm end
  • Sunday, August 26: Costume Party – 12pm start, 3pm end
  • Sunday, August 26: Rehearsal – 3pm start, 6pm end
  • Tuesday, August 28: Rehearsal – 7pm start, 10pm end
  • Saturday, September 1: Props & Costume Party – 10am start, 1pm end
  • Sunday, September 2: Rehearsal in Pop-Up Theatre – 3pm start, 6pm end
  • Tuesday, September 4: Rehearsal – 7pm start, 10pm end
  • Saturday, September 8: Performances – 8am call, 10am start, 11am end, 1pm start (and loop until event ends)
  • Through September 15: Possible additional performances TBA

Specific locations in San Francisco will be announced soon. Vegan food will be provided for the performers and crew at all rehearsals and performances.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.